Radlett CC U14A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 28 Apr 2022 West Herts (A) Away17.30 p.m.League Lost By 7 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 Old Albanians(H) Home14.00 p.mLeague Lost By 10 wickets
Fri 13 May 2022 Redbourn(H) Home18.00 p.mLeague Lost By 19 runs
Thu 09 Jun 2022 West Herts(H) Home18.00 p.mLeague Won By 1 run
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Old Albanian(A) Away18.00 p.mLeague Lost By 44 Runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Harpenden (H) Home17:30Young Players League Lost By 8 wickets
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Redbourn(A) Away18.00 p.mLeague Lost By 10 Wickets
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Harpenden(A) Away18.00 p.mLeague CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Wheathampstead(A) Away15.00 p.m.League Won by 4 wickets
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Wheathampstead(H) Home18.00 p.m.League Lost