Radlett CC U14A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Watford Town(A) Away17:30Young Players League Won by 121 runs
Sun 05 May 2019 Redbourn(A) Away10amYoung Players League CANCELLED
Mon 20 May 2019 Northchurch(A) Away18:00Young Players League Won by 74 runs
Fri 24 May 2019 Bushey(H) Home18:00Young Players League
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Bushey(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Watford Town(H) Home18:00Young Players League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Redbourn(H) Home18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Berkhamsted(H) Home18:00Young Players League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Berkhamsted(A) Away18:00Young Players League
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Northchurch(H) Home18:00Young Players League