Radlett CC U14A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Shenley Village (A) Away5:30Young Players League Won
Thu 06 May 2021 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home5:30pmYoung Players League Won
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Shenley Village (H) Home2.30Young Players League Won
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away6.00Young Players League Won
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Harpenden (A) Away18:00Young Players League Won
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Redbourn (H) Home6.00Young Players League Won
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Redbourn (A) Away6pmYoung Players League Won
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Harpenden (H) Home6.00Young Players League CANCELLED
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Letchworth (H) Home18;00Young Players League Won
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home17:30Friendly