Radlett CC Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Brondesbury(H) Home12.30 p.m.Friendly Won by 127
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Brentwood(A) Away12.30 p.m.Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Potters Bar(H) Home10.30 a.m.Herts Cup Won by 37 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 North Mymms(H) Home16:30Herts Cup Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Hoddesdon(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 15 May 2021 Harpenden(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sun 16 May 2021 Potters Bar(A) Away1.00 p.m.National Cup - ECB
Sat 22 May 2021 West Herts(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 29 May 2021 North Mymms (H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hertford(A) Away11.00 a.m.League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Reed(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Potters Bar (A) Away11.00 a.m.League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Harpenden(A) Away10:30T20 Cup
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Totteridge Milhillians(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hoddesdon(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Harpenden(A) Away11.00 a.m.League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 West Herts(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 North Mymms (A) Away11.00 a.m.League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hertford(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Reed(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Potters Bar (H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Mon 30 Aug 2021 M.C.C.(H) Home11.00 a.m.Friendly
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Totteridge Milhillians(A) Away12.00 p.m.League