Radlett CC U11 Girls Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Redbourn (A) Away (The Common, Redbourn, St Albans AL3 7NG)6.00pmGirls League Won by 21 Runs
Sun 01 May 2022 Redbourn(H) Home10.00 a.m.Girls League Won By 18 Runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Sawbridgeworth(A) AwayT.B.C.Girls League CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2022 Bishop Stortford(A) Away10.00 a.m.Girls League Won by 28 Runs
Wed 25 May 2022 St. Albans(H) Home18.00 p.m.Girls League Lost
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Harpenden(A) Away10.30 a.m.Girls League CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home10.00 a.m.Girls League Won By 45 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bishop Stortford(H) Home10.00 a.m.Girls League Lost
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Harpenden (A) Away6.15pmGirls League Lost
Sun 26 Jun 2022 St. Albans(A) Away10.00 a.m.Girls League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Big Hitters Festival(A) Away (Hemel Hempstead)9.30am - 1pmTournament
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Harpenden(H) Home18.00 p.m.Girls League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Big Hitters Festival(H) Home9.30am - 1pmTournament