Radlett CC U9A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Shenley(H) Home10.00 a.m.Young Players League Won By 35 Runs
Sun 08 May 2022 U9B(A) Away10.00 a.m..Young Players League
Sun 15 May 2022 North Enfield(H) Home10.00 a.m.Young Players League
Sun 22 May 2022 Old Owens(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 North Mymms(H) Home10.00 a.m.Young Players League
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Shenley(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 U9B(H) Home10.00 a.m..Young Players League
Mon 27 Jun 2022 North Enfield(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Old Owens(H) Home10.30 a.m.Young Players League
Mon 11 Jul 2022 North Mymms(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League