Radlett CC U15A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 May 2022 West Herts red(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League Lost
Fri 20 May 2022 Bushey(H) Home18.00 p.m.Young Players League Won
Mon 23 May 2022 West Herts green(H) Home18.00 p.mYoung Players League Won
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Shenley(H) Home18.00 p.m.Young Players League Won by 36 runs
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Harpenden(H) Home18:00National Cup - ECB Won
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Berkampstead(H) Home18:00National Cup - ECB Won Radlett won by 23 runs
Fri 24 Jun 2022 West Herts red(H) Home18.00 p.mYoung Players League Won by 38 runs
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Bushey(A) Away18.00 p.mYoung Players League Won
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Broxbourne(H) Home18:00National Cup - ECB Won by 4 wickets
Thu 07 Jul 2022 West Herts green(A) Away18.00 p.mYoung Players League Tied
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Hadleigh(H) Home13:00National Cup - ECB Won By 102 runs
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted (A) Away18:00Young Players League Won by 10 runs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Broxbourne (A) Away1:30Young Players League Won by 10 wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 West Herts(A) Away10:00Young Players League Won by 6 runs
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Wimbledon but at Horsham CC(A) Away (Horsham Cc)10:30National Cup - ECB Lost by 8 wickets
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Sevenoaks Vine(A) Away14:00National Cup - ECB Won by 4 wickets