Radlett CC U15A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Shenley(A) Away17.30 p.m.League
Tue 03 May 2022 Watford Town(H) Home17.30 p.m.League
Mon 09 May 2022 West Herts red(A) Away18.00 p.m.League
Sun 15 May 2022 Watford (H) Home14;00National Cup - ECB
Fri 20 May 2022 Bushey(H) Home18.00 p.m.League
Mon 23 May 2022 West Herts green(H) Home18.00 p.mLeague
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Shenley(H) Home18.00 p.m.League
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Watford(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Thu 23 Jun 2022 West Herts red(H) Home18.00 p.mLeague
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Bushey(A) Away18.00 p.mLeague
Thu 07 Jul 2022 West Herts green(A) Away18.00 p.mLeague