Radlett CC U10A (hardball) Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 St. Albans(A) Away17:45 p.m.Young Players League
Thu 12 May 2022 Shenley Village(H) Home18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 15 May 2022 Bushey(A) Away10. 00 a.mYoung Players League
Sun 22 May 2022 West Herts(A) Away13. 00 p.mYoung Players League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Watford Town(A) Awayt.b.a.Young Players League
Thu 16 Jun 2022 St. Albans(H) Home18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Shenley Village(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Bushey(H) Home12. 00 p.mYoung Players League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 West Herts(H) Home10. 00 a.mYoung Players League
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Watford Town(H) Home18:00 p.mYoung Players League