Radlett CC U10A (hardball) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 07 May 2021 Kings Langley(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League Won by 9 runs
Thu 20 May 2021 Abbots Langley(H) Home18.00 p.m.Young Players League Lost by 10 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Watford Town (A) AwaytbcYoung Players League Won by 2 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Chorleywood(H) Home12.00 p.m.Young Players League Won by 10 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Kings Langley(H) Home12.00 p.m.Young Players League Won by 49 runs
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Chorleywood (A) Away6.00pmYoung Players League Lost by 3 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Abbots Langley(A) AwayT.B.C.Young Players League Lost by 16 runs
Wed 30 Jun 2021 West Herts(A) Away18.00 p.m.Young Players League Won by 7 runs
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Watford Town(H) Home6.00pmYoung Players League Won by 14 Runs
Fri 09 Jul 2021 West Herts(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League Won by 50 runs