Radlett CC 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Old Owens II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Letchworth G.C. III(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Bushey II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague CANCELLED
Sat 28 May 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town III(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Northwood II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Knebworth Park II(H) Home (TO BE ADVISED)12.00 noonLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Watton -at-Stone(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Berkhamstead II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Old Owens II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Letchworth G.C. III(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bushey II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town III(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Northwood II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Knebworth Park II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Watton -at-Stone (H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Berkhamstead II(A) Away11.30 a.m.League