Radlett CC 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town III(H) Home12.00 p.m.League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Bushey II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Letchworth Garden City III(H) Home12.00 p.m.League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Berkhamstead II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League Tied Tied
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Old Finchleians II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League Lost 2 wkts
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Clifton(H) Home12.00 p.m.League Lost By 3 wks
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Preston II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Northwood II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Old Cholmeleians (A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town III(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bushey II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Letchworth Garden City III(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Berkhamstead II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Old Finchleians II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Clifton(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Preston II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Northwood II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Old Cholmeleians (H) Home11.30 a.m.League