Radlett CC 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Camilla Warriors(H) Home13.00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Camilla Warriors(H) Home13.00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Leverstock Green II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Broxbourne II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Camdenians(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Northampton Exiles(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Preston II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hertford III(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 North Mymms II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Frogmore (H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bentley Heath (A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Broxbourne II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Camdenians(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Northampton Exiles(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Preston II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hertford III(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 North Mymms II(H) Home (Bottomj pitch)12.00 noonLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Frogmore(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Bentley Heath (H) Home11.30 a.m.League