Radlett CC 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Camilla Warriors(H) Home13.00 p.m.Friendly
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Camilla Warriors(H) Home13.00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Leverstock Green II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Broxbourne II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Lost By 89 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Camdenians(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Lost By 38 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Northampton Exiles(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won By 2 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Preston II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won By 6 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hertford III(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won By 9 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 North Mymms II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won By 5 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Frogmore (H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won By 309 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bentley Heath (A) Away12.00 noonLeague Lost By 17 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won By 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Broxbourne II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won By 8 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Camdenians(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won By 2 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Northampton Exiles(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Lost By 1 run
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Preston II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won By 7 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hertford III(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won By 7 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 North Mymms II(H) Home (Bottomj pitch)12.00 noonLeague Won By 8 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Frogmore(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Bentley Heath (H) Home11.30 a.m.League Won By 126 runs