Radlett CC 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Kensington C.C.(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Frogmore (H) Home13.00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Hertford III(A) Away13.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Old Camdenians(H) Home13.00League
Sat 30 May 2020 North Mymms II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Ickleford II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Knebworth Park II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 St. Albans II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Tewin(H) Home13.00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Bentley Heath (A) Away13.00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Frogmore (A) Away13.00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hertford III(H) Home13.00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Old Camdenians(A) Away13.00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 North Mymms II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Ickleford II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Knebworth Park II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 St. Albans II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tewin(A) Away13.00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Bentley Heath(H) Home12.30League