Radlett CC 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Brentwood(H) Home12.30 p.m.Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Hoddeson II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 15 May 2021 Flitwick II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 22 May 2021 Northwood(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 29 May 2021 Welwyne Garden City II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Northchurch(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Potters Bar II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hertford II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Old Elizabethans(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Allenburys & County Hall(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hoddeson II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Flitwick II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Northwood(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Welwyn Garden City II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Northchurch(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Potters Bar II(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hertford II(H) Home12.00 p.m.League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Old Elizabethans(A) Away12.00 p.m.League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Allenburys & County Hall(H) Home11.30 a.m.League