Radlett CC 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Flitwick II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Redbourn(H) Home13.00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Welwyn Garden City 11(A) Away13.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Potton Town(H) Home13.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Cockfosters(A) Away13.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Northwood(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Allenburys & County Hall(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Bushey(A) Away13.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Hertford 11(H) Home13.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Flitwick II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Redbourn(A) Away13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Welwyn Garden City 11(H) Home13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Potton Town(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Cockfosters(H) Home ((bottom ground))13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Northwood(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Allenburys & County Hall(H) Home13.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Bushey(H) Home13.00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Hertford 11(A) Away13.00League