Radlett CC 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Eversholt(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Northchurch(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Northwood (A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Flitwick II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hertford II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Lutonian(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Letchworth Garden City II(H) Home ((Bottam pitch)12.00 noonLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Kings Langley(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Potters Bar II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Eversholt(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Northchurch(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Northwood(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Flitwick II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hertford II(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Lutonian(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Letchworth Garden City II(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Kings Langley(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Potters Bar II(A) Away11.30 a.m.League