Radlett CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Stanmore(H) Home13.00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Brondesbury(A) Away13.00 p.m.Friendly
Sat 29 Apr 2023 To be advised(A) AwayT.B.A.Herts Twenty20
Sat 06 May 2023 Totteridge Milhillians(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 13 May 2023 Old Owens(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 20 May 2023 Hertford(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 27 May 2023 Potters Bar (A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 03 Jun 2023 North Mymms (H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 10 Jun 2023 West Herts(H) Home11,00 a.m.League
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Harpenden(A) Away11,00 a.m.League
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Bishops Stortford(H) Home11,00 a.m.League
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Welwyn Garden City(A) Away11,00 a.m.League
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Totteridge Milhillians(A) Away11,00 a.m.League
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Old Owens(H) Home11,00 a.m.League
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Hertford(A) Away11,00 a.m.League
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Potters Bar (H) Home11,00 a.m.League
Sat 05 Aug 2023 North Mymms (A) Away11,00 a.m.League
Sat 12 Aug 2023 West Herts(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Harpenden (H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Bishop Stortford(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Mon 28 Aug 2023 MCC(H) Home11.00 A.M.League
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home12.00 noonLeague