Radlett CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 North Middlesex(H) Home12.00Friendly Won
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Harrow St. Mary's(A) Away13:00National Cup - ECB Won By 15 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Shenley(A) Away (at Bishop's Stortford)10:30T20 Cup Won By 9 wickets DLS
Sat 11 May 2019 North Mymms (H) Home12.00League Won
Sun 12 May 2019 High Wycombe(A) Away13.00National Cup - ECB Won
Sat 18 May 2019 Totteridge Millhillians(A) Away12.00 League Lost
Sat 25 May 2019 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home12.00League Won
Sun 26 May 2019 Letchworth (A) Away (Bishop Stortford)13:30 / 14:00National T20 Cup - ECB Won By 8 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away12.00League Won
Sat 08 Jun 2019 West Herts (H) Home12.00League Won
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Ealing(H) Home13.00National Cup - ECB Lost By 10 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Harpenden (A) Away11.00League Won By 8 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Luton Town & Indians(H) Home11.00League Won By 8 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hertford(H) Home11.00League Won By 10 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Potters Bar(A) Away11:00League Lost
Sat 13 Jul 2019 North Mymms(A) Away11:00League Lost
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Reed(H) Home (Cobden Hill)10:30National T20 Cup - ECB Won
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Hertford(H) Home14.30National Cup - ECB Won By 8 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Totteridge Milhillians(H) Home11:00League Won By 6 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away11:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bishop's Stortford(H) Home10.30League Won By 6 wickets.
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook(A) Away (Hilltops NR14 8DU)11.30 a.m. National Cup - ECB Won By 9 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Swardston(A) Away15.30National Cup - ECB Lost
Sat 10 Aug 2019 West Herts (A) Away11.00League Won By 12 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Harpenden (H) Home12.00League Won By 55 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Luton Town & Indians(A) Away12.00League Won By 109 runs
Mon 26 Aug 2019 M.C.C. (President's Day)(H) Home11:00Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hertford(A) Away12.00League Won By 212 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Potters Bar (H) Home11.30League Lost
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Totteridge Milhillians(H) Home11.30 a.m.League Won By 96 runs
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Potters Bar(A) Away (Welwyn Garden City)10.45 a.m.League Lost By 6 runs