Radlett CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Middlesex Academy(H) Home12:00 p.mFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Hemel Hempstead(H) Home10.00 a.m.Herts Twenty20 Won by 49 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 West Herts(H) Home16:00Herts Twenty20 Won by 49 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Totteridge Milhillians(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 North Mymms (H) Home12.00 noonLeague Lost by 1 run
Sat 28 May 2022 Hertford(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hoddesden(H) Home12.00 noonLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 West Herts(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Harpenden(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Bishops Stortford(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Potters Bar(A) Away11.00 a.m.League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away11.00 a.m.League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Totteridge Milhillians(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 North Mymms(A) Away11.00 a.m.League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Hoddesdon(A) Away (Venue TBD)13:00Herts Twenty20
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hertford(H) Home11.00 a.m.League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon(A) Away11.00 a.m.League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 West Herts(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Harpenden(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Potters Bar (H) Home11.30 a.m.League