Radlett CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Middlesex Academy(H) Home12:00 p.mFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Hemel Hempstead(H) Home10.00 a.m.Herts Twenty20 Won by 49 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 West Herts(H) Home16:00Herts Twenty20 Won by 49 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Totteridge Milhillians(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 North Mymms (H) Home12.00 noonLeague Lost by 1 run
Sat 28 May 2022 Hertford(A) Away12.00 noonLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hoddesden(H) Home12.00 noonLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 West Herts(H) Home11.00 a.m.League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Harpenden(H) Home11.00 a.m.League Drawn
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Bishops Stortford(H) Home11.00 a.m.League Won by 54 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Potters Bar(A) Away11.00 a.m.League Lost by 96 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away11.00 a.m.League Drawn Radlett CC - 1st XI - Winning Draw
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Totteridge Milhillians(H) Home11.00 a.m.League Won by 2 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 North Mymms(A) Away11.00 a.m.League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Hoddesdon(A) Away (Hertford)13:30p.m.Herts Twenty20 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hertford(H) Home11.00 a.m.League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon(A) Away11.00 a.m.League Won by 119 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 West Herts(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Harpenden(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Potters Bar (H) Home11.30 a.m.League