Radlett CC U10B (incrediball) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Leverstock Green (H) Home10.00 a.m.Young Players League 8-a-side CANCELLED
Fri 11 May 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon (A) Away5.30 p.m.Young Players League 8-a-side CANCELLED
Fri 18 May 2018 Boxmoor(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League 8-a-side Won Radlett won by 10 runs
Mon 21 May 2018 West Herts (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League 8-a-side Won Radlett won by 37 runs
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Old Albanian (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League 8-a-side Won
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Old Albanian (H) Home6.00 p.m. Young Players League 8-a-side Won
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon (H) Home10.30 a.m.Young Players League 8-a-side CANCELLED
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Boxmoor(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League 8-a-side Won
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Leverstock Green (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League 8-a-side Won
Wed 27 Jun 2018 West Herts (H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League 8-a-side Won
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead(H) Home6pmYoung Players League Won
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Finals Day TBC(H) Home10amYoung Players League