Radlett CC U15A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 04 May 2018 West Herts (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Fri 11 May 2018 Bushey (H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Fri 18 May 2018 Redbourn(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Fri 25 May 2018 Old Albanian(H) Home18:00Young Players League
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Harpenden(A) Awayt.b.c.Young Players League
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Bushey (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Fri 15 Jun 2018 West Herts (H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Harpenden (H) Home (Main Field Edge Grove)14.30Young Players League
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Redbourn(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Old Albanians(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Harpenden (A) Away6pmYoung Players League
Wed 04 Jul 2018 HertfordCC(A) Away6.00Young Players League