Radlett CC U11A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 01 May 2018 Bushey(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League Won By 7 Wickets
Fri 11 May 2018 Shenley Village (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League Won
Thu 17 May 2018 Langleybury (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League Won
Tue 22 May 2018 West Herts 2(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League Lost
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Langleybury (H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League Won
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Bushey (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League Lost
Tue 26 Jun 2018 West Herts 2 (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Shenley Village (H) Home10:00 a.m.Young Players League
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Berkampstead(A) Away6.00Young Players League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away10.00Young Players League Won
Sun 08 Jul 2018 West Herts (A) Away16:00Young Players League Won