Radlett CC U13B Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Harpenden (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League CANCELLED
Wed 02 May 2018 Shenley Village(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League CANCELLED
Thu 10 May 2018 Wheathampstead(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 13 May 2018 St. Albans(H) Home (Edge Grove)12.30 p.m.Young Players League
Fri 25 May 2018 Potters Bar(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Harpenden(H) Home12.30 p.m.Young Players League
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Shenley Village(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Wheathampstead(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Thu 28 Jun 2018 St. Albans(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Potters Bar(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Semi Final(A) Away (Datchworth CC)all dayYoung Players League