Radlett CC U13A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Chorleywood (A) Away11.00 A.M.Young Players League
Tue 08 May 2018 Bushey(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Fri 25 May 2018 Tring Park(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Mon 28 May 2018 Tring Park (A) Away1.00 pmYoung Players League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Bushey (Option 1)(A) Away (Bushey CC)1pmCup
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Bushey (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Berkampstead(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Berkhampstead(H) Home10.00 a.m.Young Players League
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tring Park (H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Chorleywood(H) Home10.30amYoung Players League
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Bishops Stortford(H) Home6.15pmYoung Players League Won Match conceded
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Finals Day - TBD(A) Away (Shenley CC)10amYoung Players League