Radlett CC U14B Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 West Herts (A) Away10.00 a.m.Young Players League
Tue 15 May 2018 Shenley Village(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Thu 17 May 2018 Rickmansworth(A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Mon 21 May 2018 St. Albans (A) Away6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Thu 24 May 2018 Tring Park(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Thu 07 Jun 2018 West Herts (H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Shenley Village (H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Tring Park (A) Away10.00 a.m.Young Players League
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Rickmansworth(H) Home6.00 p.m.Young Players League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 St. Albans (H) Home4.00 p.m.Young Players League