Radlett CC 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Hatfield Crusaders II(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 18 May 2019 Potters Bar III(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 25 May 2019 Watton on Stone(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Boxmoor(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Alleburys & County Hall II(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Berkhamsted II(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Cheshunt Rosedale II(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Old Elizabethans II(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Kings Langley II(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hatfield & Crusaders II(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Potters Bar III(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Watton on Stone(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Boxmoor(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Alleburys & County Hall II(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Berkhamstead II(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Cheshunt Rosedale II(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Old Elizabethans II(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Kings Langley II(H) HomeT.B.A.League