Radlett CC 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Hertford(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 05 May 2018 Southgate Compton(A) Away13:00League Lost by 70 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Allenburys & County Hall(H) Home ( Bottom ground)13:00League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Potton Town(A) Away13:00League Lost 1 wicket
Sat 26 May 2018 Old Elizabethans(A) Away13:00League Lost by 62 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Evershot(H) Home13:00League Won by 18 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Cockfosters(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Bushey(H) Home13:00League Lost by 125 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Hertford 11(A) Away13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 St. Margaretsbury(H) Home13:00League Won by 40 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Southgate Compton(H) Home13:00League Won by 109 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Allensburys & County Hall(A) Away13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Potton Town(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Old Elizabethans(H) Home13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Eversholt(A) Away13:00League Won by 94 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Cockfosters(H) Home13:00League Won by 195 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Bushey(A) Away13:00League Won BY 40 RUNS
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hertford 11(H) Home13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 St. Margarsbury(A) Away12:30League Won by 26 runs