Radlett CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Harrow St. Mary's(A) Away13.00National Cup - ECB
Sat 04 May 2019 Shenley(A) Away (at Bishop's Stortford)10.30 a.m.T20 Cup
Sat 11 May 2019 North Mymms (H) HomeT.B.ALeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Totteridge Millhillians(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 25 May 2019 Welwyn Garden City (H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bishop's Stortford(A) AwayT.B.ALeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 West Herts (H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Harpenden (A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Luton Town & Indians(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hertford(H) Homet.b.a.League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Potters Bar(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 North Mymms(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Totteridge MILHILLIANS(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Welwyn Garden City (A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bishop's Stortford(H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 West Herts (A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Harpenden (H) HomeT.B.A.League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Luton Town & Indians(H) HomeT.B.A..League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hertford(A) AwayT.B.A.League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Potters Bar (H) Homet.b.a.League